Kid 1
Kid 2
Kid 3
Logo Icon
Grundschule an der Wachtenburg
Staff member picture
Renate Schäfer
E-Mail: r.schaefer@rpn.de
Rolle: Schuldirektorin
Staff member picture
J.Collé
E-Mail: j.colle@gswabu.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
L.Freund
E-Mail: freund@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
C.Heene-Reiser
E-Mail: heene-reiser@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
J.Heller
E-Mail: pfarramt.wachenheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
C.Hürtgen
E-Mail: hürtgen@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
N.Kopf
E-Mail: nikopf@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
M.Kunze
E-Mail: kunze@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
J.Metzinger
E-Mail: metzinger@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
R.Niesters
E-Mail: niesters@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
K.Peper
E-Mail: peper@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
S.Tachkov
E-Mail: tachkov@gsadwabu.bildung-rp.de
Rolle: Lehrer
Staff member picture
B.Zechner
E-Mail: 124Benedikt.Zechner@gs-rb.semrlp.de
Rolle: Lehramtanwärter
Staff member picture
L.Thielicke
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: PES-Kraft
Staff member picture
Frau Wach
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Betreuung 1./2.Klässler
Staff member picture
Frau Schwarzwälder
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Essensbegleitung
Staff member picture
Frau Kallfelz
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Bücherei
Staff member picture
Herr A.Höflich
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Lernzeit
Staff member picture
Frau Smolka
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Lernzeit/Spiele
Staff member picture
Frau Kalbhenn
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Schach
Staff member picture
Frau Fischer
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Wald
Staff member picture
Herr Muhrer
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Tischtennis
Staff member picture
Frau Rudy
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Lernzeit/Basteln
Staff member picture
Herr T.Höflich
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Lesen
Staff member picture
Frau Schulz
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Lesen
Staff member picture
Herr Schäfer
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Medien
Staff member picture
Herr Hanan
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: Homepage
Staff member picture
Neo Rudy
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: FSJler
Staff member picture
Vanessa Kelly
E-Mail: keine E-Mail
Rolle: FSJler
Thankful Boy
Contact Icon
Kontakt
Anfahrt Icon
Anfahrt
Info Icon
Info
Impressum
FAQs